USB数据恢复

褒奖

如何执行USB数据恢复?

一个USB驱动器也称为闪存驱动器,是采用闪存的一个插件和播放移动存储设备。这是非常轻的重量和可以容易地进行。任何系统使用一个USB端口可以用于读/在它的写数据。当用户将设备连接到USB端口,该系统的操作系统识别的设备作为可移动驱动器和自动加载的驱动程序。它不需要任何电池或外接电源&是平台无关的。

一个USB驱动器作为从一个系统传输数据到另一个模式,或因为有时一个备份设备。但由于这种频繁的使用在不同的系统的USB驱动器,有数据丢失的机率。因此,为了恢复USB数据,USB数据恢复软件应该加以利用。

从USB驱动器的数据可能会被删除或丢失,由于以下原因, –

意外删除 – 有时在删除从USB驱动器中不需要的数据,你可能会误删重要文件。使用“删除”从USB驱动器删除数据按钮将被永久删除。它不会去回收站一样从你的硬盘中删除的文件执行。这是最常见的错误,因为用户删除的文件和认为它会驻留在回收站中,因为他们没有使用“Shift +删除”。使用USB数据检索在这种情况下,能够轻松恢复USB数据。

突然系统关机 – USB数据恢复足够的能力恢复后,突然系统关机丢失的数据。考虑这样一个场景,假设您正在将您的笔式驱动器与系统之间的一些文件,突然你的系统关闭,由于某些错误或电源浪涌。你传输文件可能会损坏或丢失。如果你正在做剪切+粘贴操作,那么最有可能的文件都将丢失。

USB驱动器的拔出不当 – 在USB驱动器或任何其它外部存储设备,应从其被连接在系统正常拔掉,从设备在交易完成后。如果不这样做,然后将闪存驱动器变得容易产生腐败和你可能会失去所有重要的文件和文件夹。如果文件传输过程中,USB驱动器被突然删除了同样的事情会发生。使用USB数据恢复工具,在这种情况下摆脱数据丢失。

文件系统损坏 – 闪存驱动器使用FAT12,FAT16,FAT32和exFAT文件系统。如果任何驱动器的文件系统被破坏,那么你可能会失去你的存在很重要的文件。由于文件系统管理所有存在于计算机系统中的文件,任何类型的损坏将离开危险您的所有文件和文件夹。文件系统可能会损坏由于分区硬盘中的恶意软件或错误。

病毒感染 – 恶意软件是有意发展到破坏您的系统和它的文件及收集个人资料。如果将USB驱动器插入到病毒感染的系统或一些受感染的文件保存在驱动器上,然后将USB驱动器也将成为感染和你可能会失去其所有的数据了。 USB数据恢复是有效的恢复在这种情况下的文件了。

无意的格式 – 而重新命名,或从计算机系统退出它,你可能会不小心格式化USB驱动器或格式化,而不是格式化一些其他驱动器以摆脱其数据的USB驱动器。轻微的分心可能导致你这种亏损的局面。格式化会删除所有存在于您的USB驱动器上的文件永久。

的USB数据恢复工具的功能–

将USB数据检索工具可以很容易地 检索从损坏的USB驱动器的数据 包括笔式驱动器,记忆棒,U盘,钥匙驱动,闪存驱动器,紧凑型驱动器与智能驱动器。 USB数据恢复工具,支持超过300种文件格式,包括图片,音频文件,视频,应用程序文件,DLL文件,存档的文件夹和其他许多人的恢复。 USB数据恢复软件具有“添加/编辑签名”的选项,可以帮助用户增加新的签名,如果它不是在软件上市。使用“查找”工具,您可以搜索您要还原特定文件。您也可以随着音频,视频和其他类型的媒体文件进行USB数据恢复从笔驱动器。访问 从随身碟找回删除的照片 了解更多有关USB的数据恢复程序,以及如何检索使用此软件的文件。

您也可以完成USB数据恢复从不同品牌的笔驱动器。看看这个 现场 从的SanDisk Cruzer,创见,金士顿等USB数据恢复软件的高级功能会找出丢失及感染从Windows 8中,Windows 7,VISTA,XP和Windows Server操作系统的数据恢复和USB数据恢复文件。从闪存驱动器的Mac OS也使用USB数据恢复软件,您可以轻松地恢复文件和更多地了解恢复过程点击 这里>>

最近更新:

恢复损坏的U盘: 当他们处理不当USB驱动器是容易损坏较多。 USB驱动器上的损坏,使该设备无法访问,并导致大量的数据丢失。如果被困在一个状态,失去了所有的重要文件,然后无任何后顾之忧使用这个工具,让您的文件备份的时间很少实例

闪存驱动器数据恢复的Mac: USB驱动器可用于在Mac和Windows操作系统,因为这两个它支持其采用的FAT文件系统。有时候,你可能会失去从连接到您的Mac系统的闪存驱动器中的数据。现在,您不必担心了,因为USB数据恢复是兼容的,除了Windows操作系统的最新版本在Mac系统上的USB驱动器执行恢复。

从USB恢复已删除的照片: 一般来说,人们使用闪存驱动器来存储媒体文件,如图像,视频,声音文件等。存储在USB驱动器的照片可通过人为或软件错误被删除。利用这个有效的工具,它可以恢复不同的格式,即PNG,GIF,PSD,JPEG等图像

UNFORMAT USB硬盘驱动器: 格式化是离开,当一个USB硬盘驱动器受到严重病毒攻击的最后一个选项。虽然格式使驱动器访问,它会导致大量的数据丢失。你可能会失去大部分存储在硬盘驱动器中的关键文件。在这种情况下,下载的软件,实现了完美的恢复

步执行USB数据恢复 –

步 1 – 下载和安装USB数据恢复软件及从桌面快捷方式或应用程序文件夹检索文件启动它。

步 2 – 从主屏幕中选择 “Recover Photos” 选项​​数据恢复。

USB Data Recovery - Main Screen

步 3 – 选择 “Recover Deleted Photos” 或 “Recover Lost Photos” 在下一个弹出屏幕选项。

USB Data Recovery - Recover Deleted or Lost Photos

步 4 – 从那里的文件已经被删除或丢失及按选择USB驱动器 “Next” 按钮来完成USB数据恢复。

USB Data Recovery - Select Drive

步 5 – 保存恢复文件预览后.

USB Data Recovery - Save Recovered Files

温馨提示 –

USB Flash Drive Data Recovery Software

Testimonials

How to perform USB data recovery?

A USB drive also known as a flash drive, is a plug-and-play portable storage device that uses flash memory. It is very light-weight & can be carried easily. Any system with a USB port can be used to read/write data in it. When the user connects the device into the USB port, the operating system of that system recognizes the device as a removable drive & automatically loads the drivers for it. It does not require any batteries or external power supply & is platform independent.

A USB drive is used as a mode of transfer of data from one system to another or as a backup device sometimes. But due to this frequent use of USB drives on different systems, there are chances of data loss. So, in order to recover USB data, USB data recovery software should be utilized.

Data from USB drives might get deleted or lost due to following reasons –

Accidental deletion – Sometimes while deleting an unwanted data from the USB drive, you might have deleted an important file by mistake. Data deleted from a USB drive using “Delete” button is permanently deleted. It does not go to the Recycle Bin like the files deleted from your hard drive do. This is the most common mistake as users delete the files & thinks it will be residing in the Recycle Bin because they have not used “Shift+Delete”. Use USB Data Retrieval in this case & recover USB data easily.

Abrupt system shutdown – USB data recovery is capable enough to recover data lost after abrupt system shutdown. Consider a scenario, suppose you are transferring some files between your pen drive & the system and suddenly your system shuts down due to some error or power surge. The files you were transferring are likely to get corrupted or lost. If you were doing Cut+Paste operation, then most probably the files will be lost.

Improper unplugging of USB drive – The USB drives or any other external storage device, should be unplugged properly from the system to which they were connected, after the transaction from the device is finished. If it is not done then the flash drive become prone to corruption & you might lose all the important files & folders. The same thing will happen if during file transfer, the USB drive is removed abruptly. Use the USB data recovery tool to get rid of data loss in this situation.

File System Corruption – Flash drives use FAT12, FAT16, FAT32 & ExFAT file systems. If the file system of any drive gets corrupted then you might lose your important files present on it. As the file system manages all the files present in the computer system, any type of corruption will leave all your files & folders in danger. File system might get corrupted due to malevolent softwares or error during partitioning the hard drive.

Virus Infection – Malicious softwares are developed intentionally to corrupt your system & its files & gather personal data. If a USB drive is plugged to a virus infected system or some infected files are saved on the drive, then the USB drive will also become infected & you might lose all its data too. USB data recovery is efficient in recovering files in this scenario too.

Unintentional formatting – You might accidentally format the USB drive while renaming it or ejecting it from the computer system or formatted the USB drive instead of formatting some other drive to get rid of its data. A slight distraction might lead you to this kind of loss situation. Formatting will remove all the files present on your USB drive permanently.

Features of USB Data Recovery Tool –

The USB Data Retrieval tool can easily retrieve data from corrupted USB drive that includes Pen drive, Memory sticks, Thumb Drives, Key Drive, Flash Drive, Compact Drive & Smart Drive. USB data recovery tool supports recovery of over 300 file formats that includes pictures, audio files, videos, application files, DLL files, archived folders & many others. USB data recovery software has an option of “Add/Edit Signature” that helps users to add new signatures if it is not listed in the software. Using the “Find” tool you can search for a particular file which you want to restore. You can also perform USB data recovery from pen drives along with audio, video & other types of media files. Visit http://www.usb-datarecovery.net/how-to-deleted-pictures-from.html to know more about the USB data recovery program and how to retrieve files using this software.

You can also accomplish USB data recovery from different brands of pen drives. Check out this site to recover files from SanDisk Cruzer, Transcend, Kingston, etc. The advanced features of USB data recovery software locates lost & infected data from Windows 8, Windows 7, VISTA, XP & Windows Server operating systems and recover USB data. You can easily restore files from flash drive Mac OS too using USB data recovery software & to know more about the recovery procedure click here>>

Recent Updates:

Recover Verbatim USB Drive: Have you accidentally deleted or lost precious data from Verbatim USB drive? If it is so, then there is no need to worry because with the use of one of the most efficient tool named as USB data recovery, you can easily recover Verbatim USB drive in few mouse clicks. For more info, refer this link: http://www.usb-datarecovery.net/verbatim-drive.html

Restore Corrupted USB Drive: USB drives are prone to corruption more often when they are handled improperly. The corruptions on USB drive makes the device inaccessible and leads to large amount of data loss. If you are stuck up in a state and lost all your vital files then without any worries use this tool and restore corrupted USB drive in few minutes

Flash Drive Data Recovery Mac: USB drives can be used on Mac as well as Windows operating system, since both of it supports the FAT file system used by it. Sometimes, you might lose the data from the flash drives connected to your Mac systems. Now you don't have to worry any more, since USB Data Recovery is compatible to perform flash drive recovery on Mac OS of all popular versions.

Recover Deleted Pictures from USB: Generally, people use flash drives to store media files such as images, videos, sound files and so on. Pictures stored on USB drives can be deleted by human or software errors. Make use of this effective utility, which can recover images of different formats namely PNG, GIF, PSD, JPEG and so on. For more info, visit this page: www.usb-datarecovery.net/how-to-deleted-pictures-from.html

Steps to perform USB data recovery –

Step 1 – Download & install the USB data recovery software & launch it from the desktop shortcut or the applications folder to retrieve files.

Step 2 – From the main screen select “Recover Photos” option for data restoration.

USB Data Recovery - Main Screen

Step 3 – Select “Recover Deleted Photos” or “Recover Lost Photos” option from the next pop up screen.

USB Data Recovery - Recover Deleted or Lost Photos

Step 4 – Choose the USB drive from where the files got deleted or lost & press “Next” button to accomplish USB data recovery.

USB Data Recovery - Select Drive

Step 5 – Save the recovered files after preview.

USB Data Recovery - Save Recovered Files

Tips –